Behind The Mask - Bonecrusher - World Of Pain (Vinyl, LP, Album)

1 min read

About the author


View all posts


  • This is the first full length record by these street punk legends and it is much rawer than their later stuff. This record is an explosive mix of the bands influences. You hear where the band is headed but they have not distilled their sound yet on " World Of Pain ". I am .
  • For Schenker, there is a powerful symbolism in this album’s cover and title and also in the home he has found for Michael Schenker Fest at Nuclear Blast. “I left Germany when I was 17 years old,” he says, “because Germany was behind England and America in the development of rock music, and nobody understood what I was doing.
  • Carnal Confessions by Fvneral Fvkk, released 27 September 1. Omnia Ad Dei Gloriam 2. Chapel of Abuse 3. A Shadow in the Dormitory 4. Alone with the Cross 5. The Hallowed Leech 6. Poor Sisters of Nazareth 7. To Those in the Grave 8. When God is not watching The long-awaited full-length album by the German band Fvneral Fvkk featuring members of Ophis, Fäulnis and Voidhaven.
  • Bone Crusher is a no-frills, self-proclaimed "working-class" punk band formed in in Orange County, California. Read Full Biography. Biography ↓ Discography ↓ Songs ↓ Credits ↓ Related ↓.
  • Love Songs EP by The Gathering, released 01 June 1. Years 2. Love Songs 3. Eden 4. Building a Bridge (Gloria) 5. Love Songs - Extended The Gathering Gary Economy - Guitars/Vocals Peter Burns - Vocals/Bass Jeff Pawson - Synths/Vocals David Goodman - Drums.
  • 8. Muscle Of Love (Remastered LP Version) 9. Teenage Lament '74 (Remastered LP Version) Working Up A Sweat (Remastered LP Version) Man With The Golden Gun (Remastered LP Version) I'm Flash (LP Version) Space Pirates (LP Version) Welcome To My Nightmare (Remasterd Single Version) Only Women Bleed (Remastered Edited Single.
  • BONECRUSHER - World Of Pain - Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime Hello, Sign in Account & Lists CDs & Vinyl Go Search Today's Deals Best Sellers Find a Gift Customer Service New Releases Registry Books Gift Cards Kindle Books AmazonBasics Sell Amazon 5/5(1).
  • Alexandra Lost by Alexandra Lost, released 1. Fleeting Dance 2. Yarrow 3. Modern Feelings 4. Trying 2 Grow 5. Molly 6. A Good Thing 7. June 8. Blue Line 9. Cut & Paste The Abyss (Personne ne sait).
  • Grey marbled vinyl. Contains bonus tracks B4 through B7. Tracks (c) Anal Glory, Tracks (c) Anal Glory. All puplishing rights (p) and the copyrights (c) remain with Devil Doll Records/5(2).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *